Prof. Ivelaw Lloyd Griffith

Vice-Chancellor & Principal

Dr. Fitzgerald Yaw

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Ms. Arlene McLean

Chief of Staff

Mr. Worrinn Greene

Office Attendant

Ms. Yolaskee Jervis

Administrative Officer

Ms. Arifia Shahabuddeen

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Danniebelle Mohabir

Special Assistant

Ms. Christina Bynoe

Planning Officer

Mrs. Caroline Ann English

Business Development Manager

Contact Us

Office of the Vice-Chancellor

  • First floor Vice Chancellery Building
    University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • +(592)-222–3583
  • Monday-Friday: 08:30 hrs - 16:30 hrs